TCON Header

MINISTRY LINKS:
What We BelieveMap/DirectionsWorship TimesPrayer Request   Staff
TCON on Facebook

Find TCON on FaceBook












Home
All Church
ChildrenYouthWomenMenMissionsSunday School
Building
RECENT MESSAGE AUDIO:
June 28
June 21
June 14
June 7
May 31
May 24
May 17
May 10
May 3
April 26
April 19
April 12












































































































































































































TCON footer
Blood Drive
Nazarene Logo
Upcoming Events (click here for extended events calendar):


Sunday, June 28
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, July 1
    9:00am-12:00pm: NMI Crafting Group
   
7:00pm-8:00pm: Kids For Christ (KFC), TnT for Teens, Adults Bible Study


Saturday, July 4
   
Independence Day!
  
 (No Men's Breakfast this month)

Sunday, July 5
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, July 8
    9:00am-12:00pm: NMI Crafting Group
   
7:00pm-8:00pm: Kids For Christ (KFC), TnT for Teens, Adults Bible Study


Sunday, July 12
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, July 15
    9:00am-12:00pm: NMI Crafting Group
   
7:00pm-8:00pm: Kids For Christ (KFC), TnT for Teens, Adults Bible Study

Sunday, July 19
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration
  
 Camp Meeting begins

Wednesday, July 22
   
No Wednesday services - Camp Meeting

Sunday, July 26
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration
  
 Camp Meeting ends


Full 2015 Calendar of event -
Click Here
Nazarene Logo
EMD Camp Meeting