TCON Header

MINISTRY LINKS:
What We BelieveMap/DirectionsWorship TimesPrayer Request   Staff












Home
All Church
ChildrenYouthWomenMenMissionsSenior Adults
Building
RECENT MESSAGE AUDIO:
August 24
August 17
August 10
August 3
July 27
July 20
July 13
July 6
June 22
June 15
June 8
June 1





































































































































































TCON footer
TCON Appleumpkin
Nazarene Logo
Upcoming Events (click here for extended events calendar):


Sunday, August 24
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration

Wednesday, August 27
    7:00pm-8:00pm: Kids For Christ (KFC),  Adults Bible Study
   
Teens - Cedar Point Trip!

Sunday, August 31
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration

Monday, September 1
   
Labor Day

Wednesday, September 3
    7:00pm-8:00pm: Kids Quizzing, TnT for Teens, Adults Bible Study

Saturday, September 6
    8:00am: Men's Breakfast

Sunday, September 7
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration

Tuesday, September 9
    1:00pm - 6:45pm:
Red Cross Blood Drive at TCON

Wednesday, September 10
    7:00pm-8:00pm: Kids Quizzing, TnT for Teens, Adults Bible Study

Thursday, September 11
    6:00pm: Wings of Hope cancer support group

Sunday, September 14
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration

Full 2014 Calendar of event -
Click Here
Nazarene Logo
TCON Fellowship service