TCON Header

MINISTRY LINKS:
What We BelieveMap/DirectionsWorship TimesPrayer Request   Staff
TCON on Facebook

Find TCON on FaceBook












Home
All Church
ChildrenYouthWomenMenMissionsSunday School
Building
RECENT MESSAGE AUDIO:
November 17
November 10
November 3
October 27
October 20
October 6
September 29
September 22
September 8
September 1
August 25
August 11



































































































































































































































































































































































































































TCON footer
Small Groups
Nazarene Logo
Upcoming Events (click here for extended events calendar):


Sunday, November 17
   
9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration
   
TCON Harvest Dinner following Service

Wednesday, November 20
   
9:30am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group

Sunday, November 24
   
9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration

Wednesday, November 27
   
9:30am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group

Sunday, December 1
   
9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration
   
Communion

Tuesday, December 3
   
7:00pm: Church Board Meeting

Wednesday, December 4
   
9:30am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group

Sunday, December 8
   
9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration
  
"Flannel Shirt Sunday"

Wednesday, December 11
   
9:30am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group

Sunday, December 15
   
9:30am: Sunday School
    10:45am: Worship Celebration


Wednesday, December 18
   
9:30am-Noon: NMI Crafting Group

Sunday, December 22
   
9:30am: Sunday School
    10:45am: Worship Celebration



Full 2019 Calendar of event -
Click Here
Nazarene Logo