TCON Header

MINISTRY LINKS:
What We BelieveMap/DirectionsWorship TimesPrayer Request   Staff
TCON on Facebook

Find TCON on FaceBook












Home
All Church
ChildrenYouthWomenMenMissionsSunday School
Building
RECENT MESSAGE AUDIO:
February 22
February 8
January 25
January 18
January 11
January 4
December 28
December 21
December 7
November 30
November 23
November 16


























































































































































































TCON footer
TCON Sunday School Fellowship
Nazarene Logo
Upcoming Events (click here for extended events calendar):


Sunday, February 22
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration
    
Church Elections

Wednesday, February 25
    9:00am-12:00pm: NMI Crafting Group
   
7:00pm-8:00pm: Kids Quizzing, TnT for Teens, Adults Bible Study

Saturday, February 28
     Kids Quiz Meet - West Flint

Sunday, March 1
    9:30am: Sunday School Fellowship
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration
    Small Groups

Tuesday, March 3
    
1:00pm-6:45pm: Red Cross Blood Derive at TCON

Wednesday, March 4
    9:00am-12:00pm: NMI Crafting Group
   
7:00pm-8:00pm: Kids Quizzing, TnT for Teens, Adults Bible Study

Saturday, March 7
  
 8:00am: Men's Breakfast

Sunday, March 8
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration

Wednesday, March 11
    9:00am-12:00pm: NMI Crafting Group
   
7:00pm-8:00pm: Kids Quizzing, TnT for Teens, Adults Bible Study

Sunday, March 15
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration
    Small Groups


Full 2015 Calendar of event -
Click Here
Nazarene Logo
TCON Inclement Weather Service Info