TCON Header

MINISTRY LINKS:
What We BelieveMap/DirectionsWorship TimesPrayer Request   Staff












Home
All Church
ChildrenYouthWomenMenMissionsSenior Adults
Building
RECENT MESSAGE AUDIO:
October 19
October 5
September 28
September 21
September 14
August 31
August 24
August 17
August 10
August 3
July 27
July 20











































































































































































TCON footer
Kid's Trunk-n-Treat
Nazarene Logo
Upcoming Events (click here for extended events calendar):


Sunday, October 19
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration
    Small Groups - PM

Wednesday, October 22
    7:00pm-8:00pm: Kids Quizzing, TnT for Teens, Adults Bible Study

Saturday, October 25
    10:00am- 4:00pm:
TCON Craft & Mom-to-Mom Show
    First Kids Quiz Meet

Sunday, October 26
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration

Wednesday, October 29
   
Kids "Trunk & Treat"

Saturday, November 1
    8:00am: Men's Breakfast

Sunday, November 2
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration
    Small Groups - PM

Tuesday, November 4
   
Election Day - get out and vote!
    1:00pm - 6:45pm:
American Red Cross Blood Drive at TCON

Wednesday, November 5
    7:00pm-8:00pm: Kids Quizzing, TnT for Teens, Adults Bible Study

Sunday, November 9
    9:30am: Sunday School
   
10:45am: Worship Celebration


Full 2014 Calendar of event -
Click Here
Nazarene Logo
Craft Show